A place for peaceful relaxation

At the Tannenhof Spa, exquisite materials, comfortable temperatures, and gentle fragrances combine to create a healing atmosphere of tranquillity and peace. Lie back and relax as you revel in your memories of an exciting day in the snow, or let your eyes wander over the mountain scenery of St. Anton as you indulge in the wonderfully warm and relaxing waters of our pool.

The Tannenhof Spa experience

Savour the moment in the luxurious ambience of our spa. Get active in our 15-metre-long indoor pool with counter current unit; refresh your senses in our spring water pool; or simply enjoy the tingling sensation provided by our indoor and outdoor whirlpools. This is your haven of peace, where the stresses of everyday life simply melt away as you relax in our spa lounge or take in the healing warmth of our outdoor sauna or aroma steam bath. Round out the perfect spa experience with a bespoke treatment or beauty experience, nourishing your body with natural care products.

Unwind
and relax
Sauna & steam bath
Spring water
Treatments
Day spa

Enjoy the warmth in our outdoor sauna amid the idyllic hotel garden and surrounding mountains. The natural wooden interior and the pleasant temperatures of our sauna and steam bath create the perfect atmosphere to unwind, leaving you feeling invigorated and revitalised.

Jump into the refreshing waters of our indoor pool and enjoy an energising workout with our state-of-the-art counter current unit. After a sauna, we recommend you revive your body in our fresh spring water pool. Pure magic is provided by our outdoor whirlpool amid the snow paradise of our garden.

Classic treatments and exquisite beauty and wellness treatments, together with our personalised fitness classes, complete your individual spa journey. Let us pamper you with the treatment of your choice in our elegant spa or in the privacy of your suite.

We gladly welcome day spa guests to the Hotel Tannenhof Spa. For a fee of € 100 per day (or € 50 if booking a treatment of more than € 100) you can enjoy full access to the spa facilities at our five-star superior hotel.

Raum für Erholung und Ruhe

Exklusive Materialien, angenehme Temperaturen und dezente Aromen verbinden sich zu einem sinnlichen Ambiente der Ruhe in unserem Tannenhof Spa-Bereich. Der Kopf ist noch gefüllt mit den Erinnerungen an die aufregenden Abenteuer im Schnee. Und so können Sie den Blick genussvoll über die Bergkulisse St. Antons schweifen lassen, während Sie entspannt das warme Wasser des Pools auf der Haut spüren.

Spa im Hotel Tannenhof

Genießen Sie den Augenblick mit den luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten in unserem Spa-Bereich. Abtauchen im 15 Meter langen Indoor-Pool mit Gegenstromanlage, Abkühlen im Quellwasser-Tauchbecken oder prickelnder Genuss im In- und Outdoor-Whirlpool. Erholsame Momente genießt man in der Spa Lounge und beim Schwitzen in der Außensauna oder dem Aroma-Dampfbad. Exklusive Behandlungen und Beauty-Treatments unter Verwendung wertvoller, natürlicher Produkte machen Erholung spürbar.

Spa-Genuss
und Wohlgefühl
Sauna & Dampfbad
Quellwasser
Behandlungen
Day Spa

Schwitzen in besonderer Atmosphäre können Sie in unserer Außensauna mit Blick auf den malerischen Hotelgarten und die umliegenden Gipfel. Das naturbelassene Holz und die wohlige Wärme der Sauna und des Dampfbads sorgen für ein echtes Wohlfühlerlebnis.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Fluten unseres Indoor-Pools mit Gegenstromanlage. Erfrischung bietet das Quellwasser-Tauchbecken nach dem Saunagang und im Outdoor-Whirlpool erleben Sie magische Momente im verschneiten Hotelgarten.

Klassische Behandlungen und exklusive Beauty- und Wellnesstreatments oder individuelle Fitnessstunden runden Ihr persönliches Spa-Erlebnis perfekt ab. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen erleben Sie die gewählte Anwendung entweder im stilvollen Spa-Bereich oder in Ihrer Suite.

Gerne heißen wir auch Gäste von außerhalb in unserem Tannenhof Spa willkommen. Zum Tagespreis von € 100 (bei Buchung einer Behandlung über € 100 liegt der Tagespreis bei € 50) genießen Sie alle Wellness-Einrichtungen im Tannenhof.